Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Hove Fitness & Squash
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Hove Fitness & Squash Corals V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 11-Sep-2016 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
2
Brighton II
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
18
5
Lewes II
Sunday 09-Oct-2016 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
17
7
Dolphin II
Sunday 23-Oct-2016 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II Directions
17
4
Corals V
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
18
6
Corals V
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead I Directions
8
15
Corals V
Sunday 13-Nov-2016 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
4
Dunnings S and RC III
Wednesday 30-Nov-2016 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Weald III Directions
7
18
Corals V
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
0
0
Corals V
W
Sunday 15-Jan-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
2
Cooden II
M
Sunday 22-Jan-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
16
7
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 05-Feb-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Corals V
0
0
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
W
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dolphin II Directions
4
20
Corals V
Sunday 26-Feb-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
20
3
Weald III
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Lewes II Directions
7
14
Corals V
Sunday 19-Mar-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V
15
6
East Grinstead I
Friday 31-Mar-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
15
8
Corals V
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
16
7
Corals V
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]