Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Chris Torney Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Weald Weald I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
19
6
Crowborough II
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
17
7
Dolphin I
M
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Drew David Lloyd I Directions
0
0
Weald I
W
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Won University Squash I Directions
10
14
Weald I
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
15
7
Cooden I
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
15
6
Weald I
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Weald I
9
18
Lewes I
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
17
8
Corals III
Thursday 22-Dec-2016 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
20
0
Weald I
M
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Lewes I Directions
5
19
Weald I
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Weald I
6
14
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Corals III Directions
6
17
Weald I
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
17
5
Weald I
M
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
17
9
University Squash I
Wednesday 08-Mar-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Weald I
17
5
Dunnings S and RC I
Monday 27-Mar-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Dolphin I Directions
15
11
Weald I
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Cooden I Directions
18
3
Weald I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]