Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Finn Holliday Email
Club Coach Stephen Holliday Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact Spencer Prosser Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes Lewes III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald V Directions
4
20
Lewes III
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
15
8
Lewes III
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes III
8
15
Dunnings S and RC V
Monday 31-Oct-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
16
9
Corals VII
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
14
7
Lewes III
U
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
15
8
Dolphin IV
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
18
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
2
20
Lewes III
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
16
8
East Grinstead II
Friday 27-Jan-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
3
20
Lewes III
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
18
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Saturday 11-Mar-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
7
14
Lewes III
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes III
8
17
Crawley Squash Club V
U
Monday 27-Mar-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes III
20
2
Weald V
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
6
16
Lewes III
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V Directions
7
17
Lewes III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]