Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Rob Brockwell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 05-Sep-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
5
18
Arun L.C. II
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III
17
9
Horsham IV
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC III Directions
9
15
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton I Directions
8
15
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 17-Oct-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III
19
6
Midhurst II
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
18
5
The West Worthing Club III
U
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
6
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
9
14
Bognor II
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington II Directions
5
20
The West Worthing Club III
U
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
8
15
Storrington II
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
8
The West Worthing Club III
U
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. II Directions
3
18
The West Worthing Club III
U
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
5
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
16
10
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 06-Mar-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
9
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III
16
11
Littlehampton I
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV Directions
20
0
The West Worthing Club III
A
Monday 24-Apr-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III
8
15
Chichester R and FC III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]