Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Brandon Hanley Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Middleton Middleton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
8
16
Middleton I
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I
8
17
Crowborough I
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
3
20
Middleton I
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
3
Middleton I
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
19
4
Corals II
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
20
5
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
20
4
Middleton I
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
15
8
Middleton I
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I
5
17
Horsham I
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I
17
6
Corals I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]