Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Rob Norman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham Horsham IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 07-Sep-2016 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC III Directions
20
1
Horsham IV
M
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
4
18
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
17
9
Horsham IV
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
6
14
Bognor II
U
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
1
20
Storrington II
Friday 04-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
7
15
Arun L.C. II
U
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
0
Horsham IV
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
0
20
Midhurst II
H
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
19
5
Horsham IV
Sunday 08-Jan-2017 17:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
5
17
Littlehampton I
U
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
4
20
Chichester R and FC III
U
Friday 27-Jan-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
1
Horsham IV
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
15
6
Horsham IV
M
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
20
1
Horsham IV
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham IV
20
0
The West Worthing Club III
A
Wednesday 12-Apr-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
17
7
Horsham IV
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham IV
5
19
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
20
-10
Horsham IV
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]