Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Luke Finch of Storrington [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Luke  Finch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Aug-2013)
2506
Current Club Ranking
6 (1)
ESR Number
*****060
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2586
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2641
Played
25
Won
16
Lost
9
Games For
53
Games Against
34
Points For
615
PointsAgainst
519

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington II Chichester R and FC III
3-1
34
17
10
2357
Tuesday 13-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Chichester R and FC II Storrington I
1-3
19
30
-15
2654
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I Horsham III
2-3
35
29
-50
2385
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
27
13
10
2305
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Storrington I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-2
39
32
40
2685
Monday 31-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Weald II Storrington I
0-3
13
27
-10
2738
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Storrington I Midhurst I
3-0
27
14
15
2413
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I Weald II
0-3
13
27
0
2739
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Horsham III Storrington I
3-0
27
8
10
2262
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I Crawley Squash Club III
3-1
35
26
70
2775
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I The West Worthing Club II
2-3
24
34
-15
2528
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-1
32
27
20
2700
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Middleton III Storrington I
0-3
13
27
-10
2787
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Storrington I
0-3
7
27
-15
2620
Thursday 20-Apr-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington II Midhurst II
3-0
27
13
20
2537
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Storrington I Arun L.C. I
3-0
27
12
20
2536

[Main]