Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Matt Colbran of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matt  Colbran [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Jan-2014)
2401
Current Club Ranking
30 (18)
ESR Number
*****003
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2401
ES Grading Points Change
265
Current ES Grading Points
2666
Played
15
Won
10
Lost
5
Games For
34
Games Against
19
Points For
392
PointsAgainst
323

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Midhurst I Crawley Squash Club III
3-2
35
32
40
2503
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Crawley Squash Club III Weald II
3-0
27
10
20
2380
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Arun L.C. I Crawley Squash Club III
3-0
27
15
15
2334
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Crawley Squash Club III Chichester R and FC II
3-0
27
16
20
2413
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Crawley Squash Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
1-3
24
34
-10
2685
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Horsham III Crawley Squash Club III
3-0
27
11
20
2388
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Crawley Squash Club III The West Worthing Club II
2-3
28
36
-15
2588
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Crawley Squash Club III Storrington I
3-1
36
18
100
2847
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Crawley Squash Club III
3-0
27
16
70
2812
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Weald II Crawley Squash Club III
0-3
2
27
-10
2773
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Crawley Squash Club III Horsham III
3-0
28
13
10
2425
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Crawley Squash Club III Middleton III
0-3
11
27
-5
2895
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Crawley Squash Club III
3-1
35
25
15
2530
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club III
1-3
31
36
-15
2710
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Crawley Squash Club III Arun L.C. I
3-0
27
7
10
2442

[Main]