Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Chris Larmour of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  Larmour [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (03-Sep-2014)
2920
Current Club Ranking
7 (1)
ESR Number
*****280
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2745
ES Grading Points Change
85
Current ES Grading Points
2830
Played
17
Won
13
Lost
4
Games For
44
Games Against
29
Points For
560
PointsAgainst
447

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dolphin II Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
28
14
20
2730
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Dolphin II
1-3
25
35
10
3147
Sunday 09-Oct-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals V Dolphin II
1-3
25
32
-20
2810
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dolphin II Lewes II
3-1
31
17
10
2515
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
1-3
25
33
-5
2965
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dolphin II Cooden II
3-1
32
14
15
2627
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II Weald III
3-1
29
22
20
2810
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Brighton II Dolphin II
3-2
40
26
15
2692
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III Dolphin II
3-2
35
33
20
2733
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Dolphin I Cooden I
3-1
31
30
20
2752
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II Brighton II
3-2
40
30
15
2668
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II Dunnings S and RC III
3-1
33
22
5
2657
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Cooden II Dolphin II
3-2
41
31
15
2752
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dolphin II Corals V
2-3
38
30
-80
1510
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
3-2
39
29
5
2578
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
Lewes I Dolphin I
3-0
27
13
0
1650
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Lewes II Dolphin II
3-2
41
36
20
2782

[Main]