Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Joe Evans of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  Evans [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Jan-2015)
2228
Current Club Ranking
12 (3)
ESR Number
*****932
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2538
ES Grading Points Change
180
Current ES Grading Points
2718
Played
21
Won
14
Lost
7
Games For
51
Games Against
29
Points For
601
PointsAgainst
514

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Dolphin III
3-1
29
19
20
2579
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club IV Dolphin III
1-3
28
36
-15
2625
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
3-0
27
14
20
2450
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II Cooden II
3-0
29
22
20
2486
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II Weald III
2-3
31
42
-15
2660
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin III David Lloyd II
3-0
27
4
40
2750
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC III Dolphin II
3-2
39
37
20
2603
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Burgess Hill I
3-1
33
28
20
2595
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:10 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Brighton Rackets I Dolphin III
3-0
27
10
10
2385
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Brighton Rackets I
3-0
27
15
15
2532
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II Brighton II
3-1
29
22
5
2288
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Weald IV
3-0
27
11
5
2193
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II Dunnings S and RC III
3-2
36
37
100
3017
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dolphin II Corals V
1-3
24
35
-20
2834
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Dolphin III
1-3
27
35
-20
2810
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Dunnings S and RC IV
2-3
30
41
-20
2830
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Crawley Squash Club IV
3-0
27
7
10
2475
Sunday 05-Mar-2017 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Corals VI Dolphin III
0-3
15
27
-10
2854
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
3-1
34
20
5
2400
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Crowborough III Dolphin III
2-3
28
42
-15
2670
Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Weald III Dolphin II
3-0
27
10
5
2185

[Main]