Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for James McClean of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  McClean [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2015)
2340
Current Club Ranking
23 (13)
ESR Number
*****596
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2840
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2910
Played
16
Won
10
Lost
6
Games For
37
Games Against
22
Points For
478
PointsAgainst
394

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club II Lewes I
3-0
27
10
15
2690
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club II Corals III
3-0
27
8
20
2900
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Crawley Squash Club III Storrington I
1-3
25
31
-10
2976
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club II University Squash I
3-0
27
12
15
2670
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club II Crowborough II
3-0
27
8
5
2660
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
28
14
70
3092
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Weald I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
27
5
20
2890
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
16
33
-20
3071
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC I
3-1
33
24
5
2744
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
University Squash I Crawley Squash Club II
3-1
35
27
5
2740
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
2-3
51
53
-30
2842
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I Corals II
2-3
42
49
-30
2774
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Lewes I Crawley Squash Club II
3-2
31
35
20
2866
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I
1-3
19
30
-10
3057
Friday 24-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
36
45
-10
3060
Thursday 30-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crowborough II Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
27
10
5
2675

[Main]